logo
Thread Closed 

Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 2 Average
Lets go hunting !!!
Lets go hunting !!! 02-01-2016, 05:47 PM
I know this game is all about hunting, abt me. im a F2P player and I started playing this awesome game like 16 days ago. All I been doing was hunting and hunting and no 5 star guardian appear. of course I got fed up with the game,.

Yesterday it was a break through for me, a guy in this forum was very nice and make a trade with him, after a trade I ask him where is the best place to hunt 5 star,. he replied me perdition keep day and one more which I forgot.

so I tried it and guess what!! I got not 1,2,3 but 5 ultra in an hour times with only 15 NHT used.. so guys go to that hunting ground and start huntingSmile

here is what I do, well im a sharp shooter,.

first, get the 3 flame lit up as fast as possible,. kill the big boss then hunt any shadow u find. gargoyle is the most common ones, try hitting the rest. hit gargoyle for fast lit,. (most will give you the flame). if you shoot the jelly type shadow and it came out the super rare for lvling up, you are almost getting ur 5 STAR guardian, keep on hunting one will appear., aim for a shadow that took 4/5 hit to die as its is the highest chance getting one,. I got 2 from killing big boss, 1 for killing hairy beast, 1 bird and 1 wolf. my advised is kill whatever you see. don't choose which shadow you want. by getting more good lvl card then you can start playing coliseum to get more ultra never the less tried it guys and post here is you get any ultra, who knows if u have the same one and I want to trade

cheers

Find all posts by this user
RE: Lets go hunting !!! 02-01-2016, 05:56 PM
Post Lucky! Sigrun in NHT! Smile

Signature
Just Your Resident Nobody • IGNs: Xenartrus and Elysion
[Image: W5cMuAX.jpg]
RE: Lets go hunting !!! 02-01-2016, 05:58 PM
Post nice Smile at perdition keep day?

RE: Lets go hunting !!! 02-01-2016, 06:21 PM
Post Sigrun can be hunted at night

Signature
Team Philippines