logo

Thread Rating:
  • 15 Vote(s) - 4.2 Average
For those who are new! :D
For those who are new! :D 05-16-2013, 01:23 PM (This post was last modified: 06-12-2015 08:43 AM by BoomerBaby.)
I started playing this game not too long ago maybe if my memory serves right it was around late march on this year (2013) and I got hooked to the game specially because I’m a big fan of FF and some TCG, this is not a guide for hardcore gamers that want all the answers for all the major questions about this game, this is mostly a guide for all those new souls that decide to enjoy another side of this game and it’s the TRADING.

I’m writing this not as a guide to get the riches but as a guide to avoid rip-offs and to increase the amount of people in the forum that do active good trades and make us a bigger, better and great community.

First of all there are 2 things we need to point out:
1) As the new member you are you need to understand that people has already mastered certain acronyms, “slangs” and “behavior” rules to make this a good forum and enjoy the game, you should be familiar with those not because its mandatory but you did came to our “home”, hence you need to understand us as we will try to understand you.

2) We do not welcome scammers, hackers and all those guys that I would never end listing here, but I’m sure you get the general idea.

Now let’s get started with this little “help me I’m a newbie” post (BTW I’m sorry if I somehow end butchering the QUEEN’s English Tongue).

I could write many things and explain them bit by bit and make this a 3 pages post but it’s not about doing all the work for everyone, I mean many people here will gladly help you but that doesn’t mean you shouldn’t be doing some work to learn more and be more active in the forum so I will honor those who deserve it and I’m sure I will miss many others by posting links to some of the stuff that you should read.